Arnaud Van Waeyenberge

Arnaud Van Waeyenberge is a graduate of law (First Class Honours), DEA in the theory and philosophy of law (from the “Académie Européenne de théorie du droit” in Brussels), LL.M in European law (College of Europe – Bruges) and PhD Lire plus

Denis Waelbroeck

Denis Waelbroeck is a graduate in law (1979 – First Class Honours) and special graduate in European law (1981 – the highest distinction) of the ULB. He is Professor at the Faculty of Law at the Université Libre de Bruxelles Lire plus

Anne Vallery

Anne Vallery graduated in Law in 1994 (ULB – Magna Cum Laude). She holds a Master’s Degree in European Law (ULB, 1996 – Summa Cum Laude). She is an assistant at the ULB (Institute for European Studies), where she teaches Lire plus

Andrée Puttemans

Andrée Puttemans is a Professor. She was Dean of the Faculty of Law and Criminology of the Université Libre de Bruxelles, where she heads up the Economic Law Unit of the Centre for Private Law.   Teaching activities She gives Lire plus

Peter Oliver

Peter Oliver received his law degree at Cambridge University in 1975 and the licence speciale en droit européen (grande distinction) at the ULB in 1976.  He teaches a course on the free movement of goods at the IEE.  He was an official of Lire plus

Martín Martínez-Navarro

Martín Martínez Navarro is a law clerk at the General Court of the European Union.   Research activities His research activities focus on the role and functions of the European Ombudsman in order to promote good administration within the EU institutions, competition law Lire plus