Philippe De Bruycker

With a PhD in law from the Université Libre de Bruxelles, Philippe De Bruycker is a full time Professor in charge of teaching about immigration and asylum law and the free movement of European citizens. He was appointed Jean Monnet Lire plus

Marianne Dony

A graduate of law (1977 – with the highest distinction, the René Marcq Prize rewarding the student that has shown the best aptitude for scholarly research), a graduate in economic law (1979 – First Class Honours) and with a PhD Lire plus

Anne Weyembergh

Anne Weyembergh graduated in Law (ULB, 1993 – 1st Class Honours). She holds a Masters Degree in Public and Administrative Law (ULB, 1994 – 1st Class Honours) and a Masters Degree in International Law (ULB, 1995 – 1st Class Honours). Lire plus