Irene Wieczorek

Irene Wieczorek is currently a Post-Doctoral Researcher at the University of Cambridge and at the Université Libre de Bruxelles (Dec 2016-Dec 2018), on a project, financed by the Anspach’Wiener Foundation, which focuses on the impact of mutual recognition in criminal Lire plus

Elodie Sellier

Description: Elodie holds a Master in European Studies (Université d’Aix-Marseille, 2014), a Master in European Public Affairs (Maastricht University, 2015) and an LL.M. in European Law (Université libre de Bruxelles, 2017). Over the past three years, she gained professional experience Lire plus

Julia Burchett

Julia Burchett holds a Master’s degree in International and European Legal Careers from the University of Grenoble-Alpes (2015, 1st Class Honours). During her last year of Master, she represented her university at the René Cassin European Moot Court Competition as Lire plus

Céline C. Cocq

Céline C. Cocq obtained a Law degree (2005), a Master’s degree in International Humanitarian Law (2010), two University Diplomas in Criminology and Criminal Studies (2005 and 2011) and an L.L.M. in Public International Law (2012). She is currently a PhD candidate Lire plus

Cecilia Rizcallah

Cecilia Rizcallah holds a master degree in public law from the ULB (2015, Magna Cum Laude) and an LL.M from the College of Europe (2016, Very Good). In 2015 she obtained the Larcier Prize rewarding the Major de Promotion of the Lire plus

Anthony Rizzo

Anthony Rizzo holds a Masters in law obtained from the ULB with a major distinction (2011). During his academic studies, he was awarded two prestigious prizes: the Paul Foriers Prize and the René Marcq Prize. The first rewards students for Lire plus

Francisco Javier Mena Parras

Francisco Mena holds a Master’s degree in Law (Universitat de Barcelona, 2009) and a “Master complémentaire en droit européen” (Université Libre de Bruxelles, 2010, “Grande distinction”, “Major de promotion“). During his studies, he completed an internship at the United Nations Lire plus

Nicolas Joncheray

Nicolas has an LL.M. in European law (College of Europe with a “très bien” reference), a Master’s in European studies (organised jointly by the Humboldt University, the Free Univesity and the Technical University under the auspices of the German Ministry Lire plus

Alessio De Pascali

Alessio De Pascali est titulaire d’un Master en Relations Internationales de l’Université de Florence (2015, grande distinction). Il effectue depuis 2016 son doctorat en Sciences Politiques, Politique Européenne et Relations Internationales à l’Université Sant’Anna de Pise. En 2018, il a effectué un stage en « Migration Lire plus

Irene Wieczorek

Irene Wieczorek est actuellement chercheuse post-doctorale à l’Université de Cambridge et à l’Université Libre de Bruxelles (déc. 2016-déc. 2018) dans le cadre d’un projet, financé par la Fondation Wiener-Anspach, qui  porte sur l’impact de la reconnaissance mutuelle en matière pénale sur Lire plus

Elodie Sellier

Présentation: Elodie Sellier est titulaire d’un master en Etudes européennes (Université d’Aix-Marseille, 2014), un master en Affaires publiques européennes (Maastricht University, 2015) ainsi qu’un master de spécialisation en Droit européen (Université libre de Bruxelles, 2017). Au cours de ces trois Lire plus

Julia Burchett

Julia Burchett est titulaire d’un Master 2 Carrières juridiques internationales et européennes de l’Université Grenoble-Alpes (2015, « mention bien »). Pendant sa dernière année de Master elle a représenté son université au concours européen de plaidoirie René Cassin (demi-finaliste). Elle effectue depuis Lire plus

Areg Navasartian

Areg Navasartian est titulaire d’un master en droit à l’ULB (promotion 2016, distinction) et d’un master de spécialisation de spécialisation en droit européen à l’IEE (promotion 2017, grande distinction). Elle s’est spécialisée principalement en droit social européen et en matière Lire plus

Céline C. Cocq

Céline C. Cocq est licenciée en droit (2005), diplômée d’un Master en droit international finalité humanitaire (2010), diplômée de deux diplômes universitaires en études pénales et criminologie (2005 et 2011) et diplômée d’un Master complémentaire en droit international public (2012). Elle Lire plus

Cecilia Rizcallah

Cecilia Rizcallah est titulaire d’un master en droit public de l’ULB (2015, Grande distinction) et d’un LL.M du Collège d’Europe (2016, Very Good). Elle a obtenu, en 2015, le prix Larcier (récompensant le Major de promotion du Master en droit) et Lire plus

Anthony Rizzo

Anthony Rizzo est titulaire d’un master en droit obtenu à l’ULB avec grande distinction (2011). Au cours de son parcours académique, il s’est vu décerner deux prix prestigieux : le prix Paul Foriers et le prix René Marcq. Le premier Lire plus

Francisco Javier Mena Parras

Francisco Mena est titulaire d’un diplôme de Master en Droit (Universitat de Barcelona, 2009) et d’un Master complémentaire en droit européen (Institut d’Études Européennes, Université Libre de Bruxelles, 2009-2010, « Grande distinction »,  « Major de promotion »).  Pendant ses études, il a Lire plus

Nicolas Joncheray

Nicolas Joncheray est titulaire d’un LL.M. en droit européen (Collège d’Europe, mention « très bien »), d’un Master en études européennes (organisé conjointement par la Humboldt Universität, la Freie Universität et la Technische Universität sous l’égide du Ministère allemand des affaires étrangères, Lire plus